Monica Dyer

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Open-studio-image-2.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

My work divides between portraits and landscapes. A number of recent portraits have been of family members and these are on show for you to view. I’m happy to discuss portrait commissions, either from photos or a limited number of sittings. I’ve also been working on bold landscapes drawn from sketching the local area. These sketches are made into high quality prints. An easy and inexpensive way to have art on your walls.




           

Work for sale
Price Range £2.50 - £2000 Cash and Credit/Debit cards accepted

Visiting information
A large airy studio which will hold up to 15 people in normal times. About 6, socially distanced. The studio is upstairs so there is no wheelchair access.

Place to eat
Two local pubs (less than 5 minutes walk) provide excellent food. 'The Admiral' in Nutley Lane serves delicious wood fired pizzas and 'The Blue Anchor' in West Street (A25) a good range of pub food. Both venues have lots of outside seating.

Transport Details
About 15 minutes walk from Reigate station. Good connections to London and Guildford. The number 32 bus stops at the end of Evesham Road, about 5 minutes walk from the studio. This connects villages along the North Downs to Guildford.

Area
East

5 Beaufort Close
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9DG

Telephone: 07740021767

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Monica Dyer

5 Beaufort Close, Reigate, Surrey RH2 9DG, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio