Nick Pyne

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/P9025902-2-1.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Hi, I studied Fine Art at Chelsea Art College and St Martins College in London. I primarily make sculptural objects from mundane and everyday materials often presented as photographs. I also produce prints, drawings and paintings. Humour is often an important element of my work. I have had solo exhibitions in Guildford, Bramley and Esher, as well as showing work in group exhibitions in London and 3 times at the Woking Lightbox.




        

Work for sale
Greetings cards from £2.50 to £500 for large works. I accept cash, cheques, or Paypal.

Area
West
Featured on Artist Trail
Merrow_art_trail

63 Merrow Woods
Guildford
GU1 2LQ

Telephone: 07876 510842

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Closed
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Nick Pyne

63 Merrow Woods, Guildford GU1 2LQ, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Nick Pyne

Sculptor