Nicky Chubb and Emilia Chubb

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/studio-1-pic-1-rotated.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

We have both developed a close bond with our local woodland over the last year, and will be showing paintings inspired by our walks there, in our very different styles.

Emilia contrasts her woodland scenes with lively city and market paintings, as she splits her time between Surrey and London.

Nicky also has bright florals on display, and collaged nudes, which she creates at the life drawing group she runs locally.




  

Work for sale
£3 - £2500 Payment by card, cash and bank transfer accepted

Visiting information
Wheelchair access is difficult but not impossible - gravel driveway and a step up into the exhibition area. The actual studio space is, however, up a flight of steps.

Place to eat
Duaa Cafe in Beacon Hill

Area
South

40 Eight Acres
Hindhead
Surrey
GU26 6RZ

Telephone: 07519389856

  • Friday 1st October Open
  • Saturday 2nd October Open
  • Sunday 3rd October Open
  • Friday 8th October Closed
  • Saturday 9th October Closed
  • Sunday 10th October Closed
  • Friday 15th October Closed
  • Saturday 16th October Closed
  • Sunday 17th October Closed
  • Friday 22nd October Closed
  • Saturday 23rd October Closed
  • Sunday 24th October Closed

Nicky Chubb and Emilia Chubb

40 Eight Acres, Beacon Hill, Hindhead GU26 6RZ, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio