Orlanda Broom

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Audrey-II-85x85cm-©orlandabroom-1000pix.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Broom’s main painting practice takes two distinct forms: lush, exotic landscapes and dynamic abstract pieces. Connecting these bodies of work is a strong sense of colour, references to organic forms and the exploration of the mediums she works with.

 




           

Work for sale
From £300

Visiting information
From Liphook, follow brown tourism signs to ‘Hollycombe Steam Museum’, turning left off the main road (opposite two gate houses). Take the immediate first left towards 'Gerald Whittaker Signs' and the studio is the black unit on the right.

Place to eat
Links Inn at Liphook Red Lion at Fernhurst

Transport Details
Liphook Train Station, less than 5 mins by taxi

Area
South

The Workshop
Iron Hill
Hollycombe
Liphook
Hants
GU30 7LP

Telephone: 07977862983

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Orlanda Broom

Gerald Whittaker Signs, Hollycombe, United Kingdom

View Studio


Artists at this Studio