Rachel Mulligan Stained Glass

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/rachel-mulligan-orange-roses-2.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Visit my two garden studios where I tell stories using the beguiling beauty of stained glass. I share my skills and the best quality materials when I teach workshops. I also make linocuts. I am inspired by Medieval art and by the changing seasons. Much of my stained glass is made to commission and I also make work for exhibitions. I have a wide range of greeting cards and bookmarks from £1 and I also sell some stained glass materials from my studio. Gift vouchers for day and weekend workshops are available.




        

Work for sale
£1 - £5000 Cash and cards accepted

Visiting information
Groups of up to 12 are welcome. Not suitable for wheelchairs as there are steps into the studios.

Place to eat
Natter Cafe, Farncombe

Transport Details
Farncombe Station 8 minutes walk Bus stops for 42 & 44 are 5 minutes walk

Area
South

1 Furze Lane
Farncombe
Godalming
Surrey
GU7 3NW

Telephone: 07970 052104

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Open
  • Wednesday 9th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Open
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Closed
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Rachel Mulligan Stained Glass

1 Furze Lane, Godalming GU7 3NW, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Rachel Mulligan

Stained Glass