Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/IMG_8958-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

A group of artists covering various media will be exhibiting in the Robert Phillips Gallery at Riverhouse Barn during the whole duration of Surrey Artists Open Studios. Paintings, drawings, original hand-pulled as well as digital prints, jewellery, ceramics, paper and textile art, we have it all. There will be some workshops available, too.

The centre has a café with an outdoor seating area, free parking and is situated right next to a park with easy access to the Thames for a stroll by the river.




        

Work for sale
£2-£950 cash and credit cards accepted

Visiting information
There is a short access staircase.

Place to eat
There a café with both indoor and outdoor seating in the centre. A restaurant with a large garden area is a 1 min walk away.

Transport Details
Free car park at the Centre. From the railway station it is about a 30 minute walk or the 555 bus goes from the station and stops outside The Bear pub which is a 5-10 minute walk to the Barn. The 458 bus from Kingston and Staines and the 461 from Kingston and Chertsey also stop in the town centre, a 10 minute walk to the Barn. 

Area
North
Featured on Artist Trail
Clay-Pots

Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre
Manor Road
Walton-on-Thames
KT12 2PF

Telephone: 01932253354

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Open
  • Tuesday 8th June Open
  • Wednesday 9th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Open
  • Tuesday 15th June Open
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre

Riverhouse Barn, Manor Road, Walton-on-Thames KT12 2PF, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio