Robyn Horsburgh

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Studio-2.jpg?resize=600%2C481&ssl=1
Strong paintings in Acrylic and mixed media. Dramatic large flower and fruit paintings in acrylic. Landscapes based on my beautiful local surroundings using mixed media.



     

Work for sale
£50 - £1000

Place to eat
I will be offering Tea and Coffee and a variety of homemade cakes.

Area
West

Shormi
West Flexford Lane
Wanborough
GU3 1JW

Telephone: 07917 768005

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Robyn Horsburgh

West Flexford Lane, Guildford, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio