SUE JELLEY

https://surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Sue-in-Studio-1-600x600.jpg

Sue, a Director of The Society of Women Artists (SWA)and Past President 2012-2018 is also a Member of the French Pastel Society. She spent time in Paris with renowned Portraitist Ken Paine PS on workshops and exhibiting works there, in Limoges and Bordeaux. More recently Sue has become Chair of the Painter Decorators Fine Art Society in the City. The Body Language of her models has always inspired her to paint atmospheric and evocative pieces; in fact her great love of dance and Jazz has been captured on her canvases from her many travels and these pieces have found great homes around the world. New works will be from her Rivers of the World and Jazz and Hard Rock Series. Sue exhibits regularly at Mall Galleries, London and has an agent in this country and the US




              

Work for sale
Paintings £95 - £5,000 Signed Limited Edition Prints £40-£120 All Debit and Credit cards accepted

Visiting information
Large Grounds - Outside Gazebos - Large Studio - Max 20 [ Unless by appointment ]

Place to eat
Light Refreshments at Studio Bricks Restaurant opposite

Transport Details
Bus from Guildford to Horsham No 24 Bus from Horsham to Guildford No 63

Area
South

Oak Hatch
HorshamRd
Smithbrook
Cranleigh
GU 6 8LH

Telephone: 07968422213

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

SUE JELLEY

Smithbrook Cottages, Cranleigh GU6 8LH, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio