The Artful Gallery

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/Reconnection-2-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Once again, David and Lynn Paynter will be staging their annual ’Art & Soul’ exhibition at their studio and six acres of beautiful contemporary gardens and woodland on Marley Common, near Haslemere.  Around 100 selected works from 20 guest artists – sculpture, painting, drawing – in a variety of styles and media will be on show.  The sculpture trail will lead visitors around the lawns, walled garden and chestnut woods.  Paintings and drawings plus indoor sculptures will be found in the studio and gallery space.  With so much to see in one place, there is always something to suit every taste and pocket.  And the setting alone makes a visit worthwhile.




           

Work for sale
£100 - £15000 Credit cards accepted

Place to eat
Plenty of local pubs and cafes in and around Haslemere.

Transport Details
Haslemere station 7 mins by taxi.

Area
South

Whitehanger
Marley Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 3PY

Telephone: 07799653093

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

The Artful Gallery

GU27 3PY

View Studio


Artists at this Studio