Penny Fleet and Lucy Burley

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/20210122_180531-3-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Penny and Lucy welcome you to the garage studio and gallery – a light, airy rural studio space surrounded by beautiful countryside.

Penny uses paint, ink, paper collage, thread and textiles to create joyful, colourful artwork and will be showing paintings, prints, cards, gifts and decorations in various different shapes and sizes all inspired by the beauty of nature. This year Penny will be showing some new artwork based on her favourite themes of countryside and coast.

Lucy makes contemporary ceramics which are beautiful to look at and a pleasure to use: bowls, jugs and vases of many shapes, in a wide range of colours inspired by the natural world, and decorated with a distinctive, smooth glaze which she created during her degree course.

Commissions are welcome.

www.pennyfleet.co.uk

www.lucyburley.co.uk




        

Work for sale
All work is for sale and priced from £2.50 to £750 Cash and card payments are welcome.

Visiting information
We will be welcoming visitors by appointment only depending on the Covid situation in June. We will be reviewing this regularly to ensure the best way to keep everyone safe. The studio is situated between Crondall and Odiham, and using Google maps for directions is advisable. From Farnham, turn off the A287 towards Crondall and Well, and take the second left turning signed to Itchel. Fork right at Itchel Cottage, and follow the road past Itchel Farm and Westfield Cottage, take a sharp left corner at the bottom of the hill and follow the road for about 1 mile until you arrive at a group of houses. The garage studio is on the right, please park in the gravel area under the willow tree. Look out for orange arrows to guide you along the way.

Area
South

The Stables
Park Corner Farm
Odiham
Hampshire
RG29 1JB

Telephone: +447771780874

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Penny Fleet and Lucy Burley

Odiham, Hook RG29 1JB, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio