The Grey Shed – Textiles

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Picture-snowdrops-red-cup2-1-8.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Beautiful, unique hand sewn and embroidered items using vintage and new fabrics and lace. Items for the home, for yourself or as gifts for those you love. Cushions, pictures, brooches, drawer sachets, needlecases, pin cushions and lots of other textile pieces.




           

Work for sale
£3 - £70 Cash, card and cheque accepted

Visiting information
One step up to garden.

Place to eat
LOAF bakery at the top of the road, and lots of local pubs.

Transport Details
20 minute walk from Farnham Station. Bus stop at top of road (3 minute walk).

Area
South
Featured on Artist Trail
Guildford Art Trail
Kim Cody

119 Weydon Hill Road, Farnham, Surrey GU9 8NZ

Telephone: 07717403253

  • Friday 1st October Open
  • Saturday 2nd October Open
  • Sunday 3rd October Open
  • Friday 8th October Open
  • Saturday 9th October Open
  • Sunday 10th October Open
  • Friday 15th October Open
  • Saturday 16th October Open
  • Sunday 17th October Open
  • Friday 22nd October Open
  • Saturday 23rd October Closed
  • Sunday 24th October Open

The Grey Shed - Textiles

119 Weydon Hill Road, Farnham, Surrey GU9 8NZ

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Sarah Allen

Textile artist