The Kiln Photo Workshops

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/PRINTC_Godalming_3_Glyn_Powell-Evans-ARPS_Spectator-Art-No-1.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Our artists range widely across the photographic genre.  In line with modern practice, digital print forms the majority of the studio’s output.  However, we have outstanding practitioners in alternative processes including camera-less photography and printing on unconventional materials.




  

Visiting information
The studio is situated on the second floor of the hall and, unfortunately, is only accessible via the stairs.

Place to eat
Bear's Café in the Packhouse

Transport Details
The No16 bus stop in Badshot Lea is about a 10 minute walk.

Area
South

The Kiln
St George's Road
Badshot Lea
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 9LY

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

The Kiln Photo Workshops

The Kiln. Badshot Lea Village Hall, St Georges Rd, Badshot Lea, Badshot Lea, Farnham GU10 1PP, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Jim Robertson

Photographer

Jan Ramscar

Photography

Alex Potts

Photographer

Gachou Pletts

Artistic Photographer

Jeremy Belasco

Photographer

Angela Shaw

Environmental artist/photographer