The Ottershaw Potter

https://saos2023.s3-accelerate.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/E2F7BF5F-727D-4CAD-A6B7-A13E53440A97-600x600.jpeg

Hello, my name is Ioanna and I am ‘The Ottershaw Potter’, introducing pottery to the local community, one pot at a time! I work with terracotta clay, producing unique, hand-built designs suitable for both indoor and outside use. I also provide clay, ‘How to do’ videos, and a kiln firing service for ‘Pottery at Home’ creations, as well as workshops and classes for all ages and abilities. I hold outdoor Pottery Stalls throughout the year, please check my website for regular updates: https://theottershawpotter.wixsite.com/ioanna




              

Work for sale
£2-£200, payment by BACS or cash (ATM machine opposite in the One Stop shop).

Visiting information
Pottery displays, demonstrations of hand building techniques and 'make your own' opportunities, will be held in the front garden which is accessible for wheelchair users.

Place to eat
The Castle Pub and Mollie's Tearoom, Brox Road

Transport Details
446 Bus Woking, Ottershaw, Chertsey, Staines 461 Bus Walton on Thames, Weybridge, Addlestone, Row Town, Ottershaw, Chertsey 557 Bus Sunbury, Shepperton, Chertsey, Ottershaw, Row Town, Addlestone 592 Bus Woodham, Brooklands, Row Town, Addlestone, Ottershaw Parking further along Brox Road

Area
North

21a Brox Road, Ottershaw, KT16 OHG (opposite the One Stop shop).

Telephone: 07709949819

  • Saturday 1 June 2024 Closed
  • Sunday 2 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 3 June 2024 Open
  • Tuesday 4 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 5 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 6 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 7 June 2024 Closed
  • Saturday 8 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 9 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 10 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 11 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 13 June 2024 Open
  • Friday 14 June 2024 Closed
  • Saturday 15 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 16 June 2024 Closed
  • Monday 17 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 18 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 19 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 20 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 21 June 2024 Open
  • Saturday 22 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 23 June 2024 Open

The Ottershaw Potter

21A Brox Road, Ottershaw, Chertsey, UK

View Studio