The Ottershaw Potter

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/0E25B019-CB89-46B3-9D2E-A2FAE1277701.jpeg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Hello, my name is Ioanna and I am ‘The Ottershaw Potter’, introducing pottery to the local community, one pot at a time! I work with terracotta clay, producing unique, hand-built designs suitable for both indoor and outside use. I also provide clay, ‘How to do’ videos, and a kiln firing service for ‘Pottery at Home’ creations, as well as workshops and classes for all ages and abilities. I hold an outdoor Pottery Stall most Saturdays throughout the year, please check my website for regular updates: https://theottershawpotter.wixsite.com/ioanna




              

Work for sale
Prices range from £2-£100. Cash or bank transfer accepted.

Visiting information
Pottery display, demonstrations and ‘make your own’ opportunities will be held in the front garden which has wheelchair access and ample space.

Place to eat
Mollie’s Tea Room, over the road, open weekends. The Castle Pub, the other end of Brox Road, open daily.

Transport Details
Buses 446, 593 stop in Brox Road. Buses 457, 461, 557 stop in Murray Road, 2 mins walk.

Area
North

21A Brox Road, Ottershaw, Surrey, KT16 0HG (opposite the One Stop shop).

Telephone: 07709 949819 / 01932 874254

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Open
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

The Ottershaw Potter

21A Brox Road, Ottershaw, Chertsey KT16 0HG, UK

View Studio