Tiffany Budd

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Rainbow-Tree-of-Life-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

My artwork is known for being bright, bold and contemporary. I create paintings similar to Cubism, which I have called ’Fractured’, focusing on perspective, movement and light. In conjunction to this work, I also paint mad Rainbow Animals! No brown in sight! If you want some colour in your life, come and see me!

My studio is located down Church Road, past the church. Down on the left is access to the large car park, through the farmyard. You can also park on the road just before Dean House Farm, which is signposted. If you walk through the archway, I am on your right. From the main car park, the entrance to the studio is down a small pathway, and I’m tucked in the corner. Follow the orange balloons and arrows! I can supply tea and coffee but if you want food, there is the Six Bells Pub, 5 minutes walking distance from me.




           

Work for sale
All work is for sale. I take credit card payments, Paypal and cash. Prices range from £30-£700

Visiting information
There are two small, shallow steps into the studio, but I am on the ground floor so wheelchairs can manage. In the main car park, there is plenty of space. A 1 minute walk will take you to my studio.

Place to eat
Six Bells Pub. (walkable) Tanhouse Tea Rooms (2 minute drive)

Transport Details
No trains nearby.

Area
Central
Featured on Artist Trail
South Dorking Art Trail

Tiffany Budd Fine Art
Unit 7
Dean House Farm,
Church Road,
Newdigate,
Surrey RH5 5DL

Telephone: 07870293424

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Open
  • Tuesday 8th June Open
  • Wednesday 9th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Open
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Open
  • Tuesday 15th June Open
  • Wednesday 16th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Open
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

Tiffany Budd

Dean House Farm, 15 Church Rd, Newdigate, Dorking RH5 5DL, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio