Tracey Bengeyfield Art

https://surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/SAOSStudioPic.jpg

Most of my paintings are inspired by the natural world and often feature wildlife, flora and landscapes. Many of my original paintings are also available as giclee prints. These beautiful, archival quality prints are printed onto Somerset Velvet paper and are as near to the original but at a fraction of the price. I also make a range of textile homewares featuring some of my original watercolour paintings. These include cushion covers printed onto Organic Panama Cotton and backed with linen, doorstops, teatowels, lavender bags, keyrings, cards and mugs. All of the textile items are hand made by me in the studio and the mugs are printed here too! Why not visit to find out more about my watercolour classes or my new online school or perhaps find a thoughtful gift for a friend – or even better, one for yourself!




        

Work for sale
£2.50-£300

Visiting information
This is a small studio which can accomodate a maximum of 3-4 visitors at a time. However I will be providing a covered seating area, with refreshments where you might like to wait if it is busy!

Place to eat
Caterham Valley is a 10 minute walk from my studio and offers a range of cafes, pubs and other eateries.

Transport Details
Caterham station is situated in the main town and is a 10-15 minute walk to my studio. There is a taxi rank outside the station or you catch the 400 or 409 bus and alight almost opposite Markville Gardens.

Area
East

39 Markville Gardens
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 6RG

Telephone: 07970675412

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

Tracey Bengeyfield Art

39 Markville Gardens, Caterham CR3 6RG, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio