Victoria Phillips, Silver Anvil Jewellery

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/12/stacking_rings20210704-DSCN4558.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

I have a carefully curated collection of ready-made jewellery for sale which reflects my own personal passions and is often the starting point for a commissioned piece. Living and working in such a beautiful landscape as the Surrey Hills, I never fail to be inspired by the environment around me. I am also intrigued by the process of reticulation, a technique which leads to highly decorative and unique textures.




        

Work for sale
Price range of £25 - £300. Card reader available.

Visiting information
This is a small workshop, 4-6 maximum at a time but we have a beautiful view if you need to pause before coming in! Parking is on a gravel drive and my workshop is on a hill so there are a series of steps to negotiate, unfortunately it is not very wheelchair friendly. Do contact me if you would like further information.

Place to eat
Denbies Vineyard and Dorking in one direction. The Plough at Effingham in the other.


2 Garlic Cottages

Telephone: 07806474515

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Open
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Closed
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Open
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Open
  • Sunday 26th June Open

Victoria Phillips, Silver Anvil Jewellery

2 garlic cottages Hogden Lane

View Studio


Artists at this Studio