West Bank Garden Studio

https://i2.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/21.01.18-Garden-Studio-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1
Elaine Kirby & Sylvia Swainson will be offering a wide range of artwork (oils & acrylics) & cards for sale at our Garden Studio on the Green in the lovely village of Chiddingfold.



           

Work for sale
Prices will start at £2 for cards with a wide range of prices for artwork to suit all pockets. Cash, cheques and card payments accepted.

Visiting information
West Bank Garden Studio is located at West Bank, Chiddingfold. If approaching from Godalming direction, (A283) pass St Mary's School on the right, Roberts Stores on the left and West Bank is the white house on the corner facing The Green. There is a gravel drive with limited parking at the top of the drive, otherwise parking is available on The Green. If approaching Chiddingfold from Haslemere direction on the A283, pass The Crown Inn on your right. The white house can be seen at the top of The Green.

Place to eat
The Crown Inn, The Swan Inn and Elliott's coffee shop on The Green.

Transport Details
Witley Railway Station is approximately two miles from Chiddingfold. There is a bus service which stops on The Green.

Area
South
Featured on Artist Trail
The A283 Trail

West Bank,
Petworth Road,
Chiddingfold,
Surrey GU8 4UF

Telephone: Elaine: 01428 684828 or 07966 425215 Sylvia: 07943 274285

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Closed
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Open
  • Sunday 20th June Open

West Bank Garden Studio

Westbank, Petworth Rd, Chiddingfold, Godalming GU8 4UF

View Studio


Artists at this Studio