YMB STUDIO

https://i1.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/IMG_20200402_183932-scaled.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

Metal sculptures, Installations, Resin paintings and Sculptures, Acrylic paintings, Art objects.




           

Work for sale
Price range: 20 £ - 250 £ Payment method: Cash

Place to eat
Village of West Byfleet at 10mn walk

Transport Details
buses 436,437,456

Area
North

The Thatched House, Hollybank Road, West Byfleet, Surrey KT14 6JD

Telephone: 07799696880

  • Saturday 5th June Open
  • Sunday 6th June Open
  • Monday 7th June Closed
  • Tuesday 8th June Closed
  • Wednesday 9th June Closed
  • Thursday 10th June Open
  • Thursday 10th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 11th June Closed
  • Saturday 12th June Open
  • Sunday 13th June Open
  • Monday 14th June Closed
  • Tuesday 15th June Closed
  • Wednesday 16th June Closed
  • Thursday 17th June Open
  • Thursday 17th June (Evening) Open
  • Friday 18th June Closed
  • Saturday 19th June Closed
  • Sunday 20th June Closed

YMB STUDIO

High Trees, Hollybank Rd, West Byfleet KT14 6JD, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Brigitte Goirand

Sculptor, Painter and Photographer