Andrea Merron

https://saos2023.s3-accelerate.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/IMG_0104-9-600x600.jpeg

Please join me in my studio in Upper Farringdon, where double doors open onto the garden – often reminding me I should be weeding instead of painting. My unframed canvases range from mini’s (6inch squares) to maxi’s (1m squares) and feature impressions of landscapes, seascapes and above all, sky.  Although predominantly influenced by this lush Hampshire setting in the South Downs, my paintings might echo with African storms or show glimpses of Pacific rainforests if I’m feeling homesick.




           

Work for sale
£50-£1200 BACS accepted

Visiting information
The Limes is 200m west of The Rose and Crown pub with space to park in the driveway.

Transport Details
Closest railway station is Alton. A taxi from the station to Farringdon takes approximately 10 minutes.

Area
South

The Limes, The Street, Upper Farringdon GU34 3DT

Telephone: 07568924111

  • Saturday 1 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 2 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 3 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 4 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 5 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 6 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 7 June 2024 Open
  • Saturday 8 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 9 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 10 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 11 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 13 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 14 June 2024 Open
  • Saturday 15 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 16 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 17 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 18 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 19 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 20 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 21 June 2024 Closed
  • Saturday 22 June 2024 Closed
  • Sunday 23 June 2024 Closed

Andrea Merron

The Street, Upper Farringdon, Alton GU34 3DT, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio