Sue Cook

https://i0.wp.com/surreyopenstudios.org.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Sue_Cook.jpg?resize=600%2C600&ssl=1

In Sue’s pretty garden studio, visitors can expect to see a wide range of watercolours, for subjects as diverse as landscapes, seascapes, boats, architecture, house portraits, still life and interesting semi-abstract patina.




        

Work for sale
£50-£500, cash, cheque and credit card

Place to eat
Chequers pub in Well, Plume and Feathers pub in Crondall

Area
West

2 Halfway Cottage, Dippenhall, Farnham, Surrey GU10 5DR

Telephone: 01252716315

  • Saturday 11th June Open
  • Sunday 12th June Open
  • Monday 13th June Closed
  • Tuesday 14th June Closed
  • Wednesday 15th June Closed
  • Thursday 16th June Closed
  • Friday 17th June Open
  • Saturday 18th June Open
  • Sunday 19th June Open
  • Monday 20th June Closed
  • Tuesday 21st June Closed
  • Wednesday 22nd June Closed
  • Thursday 23rd June Closed
  • Friday 24th June Closed
  • Saturday 25th June Closed
  • Sunday 26th June Closed

Sue Cook

Halfway Cottages, Dippenhall, Farnham GU10 5DR, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio