Irina Hoble

https://saos2023.s3-accelerate.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Amber-600x600.jpg

Small to medium size paintings with some larger ones, mainly acrylics on board or canvas; abstract / dynamic and yet soothing, mostly inspired by water, forests and the way in which our predecessors used chiaroscuro.

Deliberately avoiding any clear connections to reality, so that the viewer gets immersed in the story of the painting feeling intrigued and yet connected with one’s creative mind by imagining a multitude of possibilities.




        

Work for sale
£200 / £1000

Visiting information
This is a steep and narrow private road and the studio is quite small, so if planning a group of more than 4, please ring beforehand

Place to eat
Knights Garden Centre

Transport Details
Woldingham train station is approx. 20 minutes walk, please note the place is on a hill so the best mode of transport is to arrive by car

Area
East

Poppyfields
48 Hilltop Walk
Woldingham
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 7LG

Telephone: 07830153345

  • Saturday 1 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 2 June 2024 Closed
  • Monday 3 June 2024 Open
  • Tuesday 4 June 2024 Open
  • Wednesday 5 June 2024 Open
  • Thursday 6 June 2024 Open
  • Friday 7 June 2024 Open
  • Saturday 8 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 9 June 2024 Closed
  • Monday 10 June 2024 Open
  • Tuesday 11 June 2024 Open
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024 Open
  • Thursday 13 June 2024 Open
  • Friday 14 June 2024 Open
  • Saturday 15 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 16 June 2024 Closed
  • Monday 17 June 2024 Open
  • Tuesday 18 June 2024 Open
  • Wednesday 19 June 2024 Open
  • Thursday 20 June 2024 Open
  • Friday 21 June 2024 Open
  • Saturday 22 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 23 June 2024 Closed

Irina Hoble

Hilltop Walk, Woldingham, Caterham CR3 7LG, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio