Jennie’s Studio

https://saos2023.s3-accelerate.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/IMG_16376045487242532-600x600.jpg
Large scale colourful oil paintings, ceramics and terracotta sculptures, all inspired by observed form, and taken from life studies.



           

Work for sale
£75 - £400

Visiting information
Plenty of parking, and easy access from Ashcombe Road. Access to the studio is up 2 x flights of 4 steps.

Place to eat
Meadow Bank park is directly opposite, over the rail way line, where there is a cafe and access to all the treats of Dorking town. Behind us is Denbies vineyard, with cafe's, about 6 minutes drive away.

Transport Details
8 minutes walk from Dorking Main station and Deepdene. Nearer, about 4 minutes, is Dorking West Station. The 465 bus runs past Ashcombe Road.

Area
Central

47 Ashcombe Road

Dorking RH4 1 LZ

Telephone: 07913 467589

  • Saturday 1 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 2 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 3 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 4 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 5 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 6 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 7 June 2024 Closed
  • Saturday 8 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 9 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 10 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 11 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 12 June 2024 Open
  • Thursday 13 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 14 June 2024 Closed
  • Saturday 15 June 2024 Closed
  • Sunday 16 June 2024 Open
  • Monday 17 June 2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 18 June 2024 Closed
  • Wednesday 19 June 2024 Closed
  • Thursday 20 June 2024 Closed
  • Friday 21 June 2024 Open
  • Saturday 22 June 2024 Open
  • Sunday 23 June 2024 Open

Jennie's Studio

47 Ashcombe Road, Dorking RH4 1LZ, UK

View Studio


Artists at this Studio

Jennie Colverd

Painter, sculptor